Songs of Ascent

This CD contains all original songs of worship composed and performed by David Salinas - 40 minutes of pure worship music. 

This Spirit-filled experience includes:
1. In Your Eyes
2. Seeker of Your Face
3. Isaiah 40:31 
4. Sweet Surrender
5. Purify My Heart
6. I Worship You

This CD invokes intimate worship with our Lord and the peace that comes with being in the presence of our YHVH.  A must have for every true worshiper!


Learn more about David Salinas Ministries

View all of David's music and teachings!

Continue Shopping or View Cart

Sign-up for Our Newsletters